Sign In

Press Releases

 

 

Şişecam Glass Packaging wins WordStar 2017 AwardSiseecam-Glass-Packaging-wins-WordStar-2017-AwardŞişecam Glass Packaging wins WordStar 2017 AwardA Şişecam Group Company, Şişecam Glass Packaging has won the WordStar 2017 award in the WorldStar 2017 Competition held by the World Packaging Organization with its Kestane Natural Spring Water Bottle in the "Beverages" category.2016-12-15T22:00:00Z
The "Glass and Glass Again" Project Makes Its Mark On The "Green Sector" Conferencethe-glass-and-glass-again-project-makes-its-mark-on-the-green-sector-conferenceThe "Glass and Glass Again" Project Makes Its Mark On The "Green Sector" ConferenceSupport For The "Green Sector" From Şişecam Glass Packaging: For A Sustainable Life 2016-05-16T21:00:00Z
Children Create ‘Glass Saving Heroes’ children-create-glass-saving-heroes Children Create ‘Glass Saving Heroes’ Şişecam Glass Packaging Instills Awareness Of Recycling In Children At ‘Glass and Glass Again’ Workshops2016-04-29T21:00:00Z
Şişecam Glass Packaging Gets 3 Design Awards At Asiastarsisecam-cam-packaging-gets-3-design-awards-at-asiastarŞişecam Glass Packaging Gets 3 Design Awards At AsiastarTurkey’s leading glass packaging producer Şişecam Glass Packaging won three design awards with Kemal Kükrer Turnip Juice Bottle, Yeni Kavaklıdere Vinegar Bottle...2015-12-03T22:00:00Z
Şişecam Glass Packaging And Eskişehir Tepebaşi Municipality Collaboratesisecam-Glass-Packaging-and-eskisehir-tepebasi-municipality-collaborateŞişecam Glass Packaging And Eskişehir Tepebaşi Municipality Collaborate“World Of Glass” Draws Considerable Interest In Eskişehir2015-11-30T22:00:00Z
Şişecam Glass Packaging Draws Great Attention With New Products At The Eurasia Packaging Exposisecam-glass-packaging-draws-great-attention-with-new-products-at-the-eurasia-packaging-expoŞişecam Glass Packaging Draws Great Attention With New Products At The Eurasia Packaging ExpoŞişecamGlass Packaging Tells About “Safe Glass Packaging” In Eurasia Packaging Expo 2015-10-26T22:00:00Z
“Glass and Glass Again” Project Was At The Erenköy District Market In Collaboration With The Kadiköy Municipalityglass-and-glass-again-project-was-at-the-erenkoy-district-market-In-collaboration-with-the-kadikoy-municipality“Glass and Glass Again” Project Was At The Erenköy District Market In Collaboration With The Kadiköy Municipality“Bring an Empty Glass Bottle and Save the Future” with “Glass and Glass Again” Project2015-10-22T21:00:00Z
Şişecam Glass Packaging Wins 5 Awards At Crescent And Stars Of Packagingsisecam-cam-ambalaj-wins-5-awards-at-crescent-and-stars-of-packagingŞişecam Glass Packaging Wins 5 Awards At Crescent And Stars Of PackagingŞişecam Glass Packaging once again becomes the “Crescent and Star” of packaging this year2015-09-18T21:00:00Z
Anadolu Cam’s “Glass and Glass Again” Project Inspires European Bank of Reconstruction and Developmentanadolu-cams-glass-and-glass-again-project-inspires-european-bank-of-reconstruction-and-developmentAnadolu Cam’s “Glass and Glass Again” Project Inspires European Bank of Reconstruction and DevelopmentAmong the world’s leading glass producers, Anadolu Cam, a Şişecam Group Company, has inspired European Bank of Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)...2015-08-03T21:00:00Z
Anadolu Cam Has Been Granted Two Design Awards By The World Packaging Organizationanadolu-cam-has-been-granted-two-design-awards-by-the-world-packaging-organizationAnadolu Cam Has Been Granted Two Design Awards By The World Packaging OrganizationAnadolu Cam was awarded twice at WorldStar 20152015-06-16T21:00:00Z